Search

Search:

Date:

Category:

Theater:

 

Upcoming Events

Picture of Event: לאוניד פטשקה 22May

לאוניד פטשקה

More details
Saturday, May 22 2021, 18:00
Picture of Event: A Tribute To Kurt Weill 29May

A Tribute To Kurt Weill

More details
Saturday, May 29 2021, 20:30
Picture of Event: הגורל דופק בדלת 06October

הגורל דופק בדלת

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, October 06 2021, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: שיגעון הבארוק 03November

שיגעון הבארוק

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, November 03 2021, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: מוצרט השחור 15December

מוצרט השחור

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, December 15 2021, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: חלב ודבש 12January

חלב ודבש

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, January 12 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: בניחוח צרפתי 09February

בניחוח צרפתי

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, February 09 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: ואריאציות בזום 02March

ואריאציות בזום

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, March 02 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: מערת פינגל 06April

מערת פינגל

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, April 06 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: להתראות פריס 18May

להתראות פריס

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, May 18 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: סער ופרץ 22June

סער ופרץ

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, June 22 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates
Picture of Event: ברק הפסנתר השופני 13July

ברק הפסנתר השופני

More details
Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Recanati Auditorium
Wednesday, July 13 2022, 12:00 + 2 dates

Vouchers

Picture of Voucher: Donation 100 NIS

Donation 100 NIS

More details
Value 0 ₪ cost 100 ₪
Valid for days
Picture of Voucher: Donation 200 NIS

Donation 200 NIS

More details
Value 0 ₪ cost 200 ₪
Valid for days
Picture of Voucher: Donation 300 NIS

Donation 300 NIS

More details
Value 0 ₪ cost 300 ₪
Valid for days
Picture of Voucher: Donation 400 NIS

Donation 400 NIS

More details
Value 0 ₪ cost 400 ₪
Valid for days
Picture of Voucher: Donation 500 NIS

Donation 500 NIS

More details
Value 0 ₪ cost 500 ₪
Valid for days
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform